Contact Us – Staff

Bowls WA
All correspondence to:
PO Box 123
Osborne Park WA 6917

Tel- (08) 9340 0800
Fax- (08) 9340 0888
enquiries@bowlswa.com.au

Street Address
Level 1/158 Main Street
Osborne Park WA 6017

Staff

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Ken Pride

Phone: (08) 9340-0800

Email: ken@bowlswa.com.au

——————————————————————————-

OPERATIONS

Aaron Delaporte

Phone: (08) 9340-0807

Email: aaron@bowlswa.com.au

——————————————————————————-

COMPETITIONS

Pieter Harris

Phone: (08) 9340-0801

Email: pieter@bowlswa.com.au 

——————————————————————————-

ACCOUNTS

Liz Rolt

Phone: (08) 9340-0802

Email: liz@bowlswa.com.au 

——————————————————————————-

ADMINISTRATION

Clare Sopp

Phone: (08) 9340-0800

Email: clare@bowlswa.com.au 

——————————————————————————-

INCLUSIVE PRACTICES & HIGH PERFORMANCE

Denise McMillan

Phone: (08) 9340-0804

Email: denise@bowlswa.com.au 

——————————————————————————-

BOWLS REGIONAL MANAGER – WA NORTH

Clive Adams

Phone: 0408 136 831

Email: cadams@bowls.com.au

——————————————————————————-

BOWLS REGIONAL MANAGER – WA SOUTH

Steve Unsworth

Phone: 0418 890 680

Email: sunsworth@bowls.com.au