WA Men’s Training Squad Announced

by admin on August 13, 2013

The Western Australian Men’s State Selectors have chosen a 32-man training squad that will work closely with coaches and selectors in the 2013-14 season.  The new coaching and selection team will outline to all players the new season’s program and expectations at a session scheduled for Saturday, 31st August 2013.  While it is believed that the 32 best players to take Western Australia forward have been chosen, the squad will be continually reviewed throughout the season.  The selection team will have no hesitation in adding players who show outstanding form at any time during the upcoming season.
Clive Adams, Matthew Ayres, Bill Brandsma, Daniel Brown, Rhett Butler, Gary Caffell, David Downey, Matthew Ellul, Gavin Faulkner, John Goddard, Lewis Grigg, Warren Holt, Peter Ker, Shane Knott, Chris Lander, Kyle McIlroy, Matthew Mitchell, Thomas Mitchell, Justin Opie, Daniel Patterson, Glenn Pauling, Anthony Provost, David Rankin, Nic Reagan, Luke Richardson, Mark Simpson, Charlie Slavich, John Slavich, Trystan Smallacombe, Aaron Staples, Neville Stevens, Travis Vallance