Women’s Eastern Zone ILRR Fours Begin

by admin on February 6, 2014

At Kellerberrin Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th February The Eastern Zones Women’s Inter League Round Robin Fours will take place at Kellerberrin Bowling Club on Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th February. Eastern Zone players have had their fair share of success in Western Australian State Events over the years with the likes of Noelene Abe, Irene Leahy and Toni Madigan winning events in the metropolitan area. With that calibre of female player taking part in this weekends ILRR Fours, a great show is sure to be found for anybody going to the Kellerberrin Bowling Club.
Full schedule and league lineups