Hall of Fame nominations open

by admin on April 1, 2015

Nominations close April 3rd Members are invited to submit nominations to the Bowls WA Hall of Fame who may join past inductees such as Ron Taylor, John Rainoldi, Dennis Katunarich and Edna Cheffins pictured.
Eligibility into the Hall of Fame will be restricted to players who have represented Western Australia at national level or Australia at international level and / or officials who have participated at the BWA State, or Bowls Australia national or international level.

The Inductee must be of exemplary character and will have made a significant contribution to the promotion of the sport.

The Inductee must have retired from national / international competition for a period of at least two years.

Nomination does not mean automatic induction into the Hall of Fame.
Hall of Fame Online Nomination Form
Bowls WA Hall of Fame Honour Roll