North Beach Women’s Masters Pairs entries

by Aaron Delaporte

North Beach Bowling Club are still looking for entries for the prestigious Tour de Force Travel Women’s Masters Pairs with 27 teams (listed below) already confirmed for the event.

Club Secretary June Barr has advised entries will close on January 3rd and any interested players should either enter online via the link below or contact her via email June Barr <> or on Facebook Messenger.

North Beach Women’s Master Pairs

Date Played: January 10-12 2020

Women’s Masters Pairs Competition Flyer

Online Entry Form

Skipper Club Lead Club
Shaan Saunders Osborne Park Amanda Masters Osborne Park
Shari Solly Osborne Park Lee Bunney North Beach
Lisa Featherby Mosman Park Linda Warburton Mosman Park
Lara Merz Manning Helen Morss Manning
Hailey Packer Osborne Park Toni Madigan Mundaring
Kristina Krstic Manning Helen Heal Manning
Val Cox North Beach Carole Roe North Beach
Barbara Lorencs Sorrento Trish Cunningham Mosman Park
Sandra Everest Sorrento Caroline Soro Scarborough
Jenny Alexander North Beach Lily Rughaboor North Beach
Vicki Miguel Beacon Joanne Lancaster Beacon
Lee anne Green North Beach Janet Miller Yunderup
Renate Coote Mosman Park Shelley Radcliffe Mosman Park
Vicki Spragg Dudley Park Jenni Rogalski Dudley Park
Liz Brooke North Beach Toni Gatti Manning
Lee Poletti Mosman Park Kaye Blackwell North Beach
Pam Chalmers Osborne Park Helen Stevens Osborne Park
Angela Sharp Gosnells Kathy Gobbart Gingin
Irene Arndt Safety Bay Jill Adam Mosman Park
Vicky Eva Mosman Park Ruth Tolotti Mosman Park
Leanne Green North Beach Janet Miller Yunderup
Julieanne Summers Manning Donita Davids Manning
Gail Botting Busselton June Beswick Busselton
Margaret Anderson Osborne Park Dot Glass Northam
Sheree Rochford Mosman Park Christine Starbuck Halls Head
Sian Smith York Jenny Parker Mosman Park
Sandra Young Forrestfield Shelley Worth Forrestfield