2020 Clubs WA Events Timeline

by Kaitlin Tyrrell

Clubs WA will be hosting the following events for the rest of the upcoming year. Bowls WA encourages all clubs to attend any events they can attendance will benefit your club moving forward into the future.

CLUBS WA COMMITTEE/BOARD COMPLIANCE TRAINING 

CLUBS WA CLUB MANAGER’S TRAINING

CLUBS WA REGIONAL MEETINGS

DATE

DAY

TIME

EVENT

VENUE

10th March Tuesday 5:30 pm-8:30 pm Committee/Board Compliance Course Clubs WA
25th March Wednesday 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm Club Manager’s Workshop Clubs WA
27th March Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm Peel Sports Forum Mandurah Offshore Fishing and Sailing Club
15th April Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Regional Visits – Kalgoorlie Kalgoorlie – TBC
16th April Thursday 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm  Regional Meeting – Central Wheatbelt  Merredin – Jimmy’s Merredin Palace Restaurant
4th May  Monday 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm Regional Meeting – Northern Country Geraldton – TBC
5th May Tuesday TBC Regional Training – Northern Country Shark Bay – TBC
6th May Wednesday  TBC Regional Training – Northern Country Shark Bay – TBC
26th May Tuesday  12:30 pm – 2:30 pm Regional Meeting – South West Busselton – TBC
27th May Wednesday  1:30 pm – 4:30 pm Club Manager’s Workshop Clubs WA
8th June Monday 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm Committee/Board Compliance Course Clubs WA
22nd July Wednesday 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm Club Manager’s Workshop Clubs WA
10th August Monday 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm Committee/Board Compliance Course Clubs WA
10th August Monday 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm Online Regional Meeting – Northern Western Australia Online
23rd September Wednesday 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm Club Manager’s Workshop Clubs WA
5th October Monday 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm Committee/Board Compliance Course Clubs WA
26th November Thursday 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Club Manager’s Workshop TBC

To sign up for one of these events contact Clubs WA

or contact Kaitlin Tyrrell