Female Over 60’s Bowler of the Year

Norma Samuel Trophy

Awarded to the Most Outstanding Female Over 60’s Bowler of the Year

Based on points collected from Over 60’s events played through out the Bowls season.

Year Winner Club 
2023K GobbartGingin
2022K AndersenMosman Park
2021L PolettiMosman Park
2020N AbeCorrigin
2019P BourneSorrento
2018I Arndt Safety Bay 
2017I Arndt Safety Bay 
2016R Butcher North Beach 
2015 K Gobbart
K Andersen
Mosman Park
2014 K Andersen Mosman Park 
2013 B Baker Mosman Park 
2012 A Sharp Gosnells