Male Over 60’s Bowler of the Year

Trevor Barron Trophy

Awarded to the Most Outstanding Male Over 60’s Bowler of the Year

Based on points collected from Over 60’s and State Championships played through out the Bowls season.

Year Winner Club 
2023J GoddardOsborne Park
2022B EaglesSorrento
2021C LanderSorrento
2020W FraserQuairading
2019G KingOsborne Park
2018B Eagles Sorrento 
2017G Nicol Osborne Park 
2016S O’Neill Osborne Park 
2015   L Thorn Doubleview 
2014 G Evans Osborne Park  
2013 G Vaughan   Thornlie 
2012 H McKay Armadale