Small Metro Club of the Year

Awarded to the Most Outstanding Small Metro Club of the Year

This award is based on both on green and off green performances for the preceding Bowls season. It is restricted to clubs with 125 or less members.

Year   Club 
2024North Perth & Victoria Park Carlisle
2023Mt Lawley
2022Mt Lawley
2021Mt Lawley
2019Mosman Park
2018Quinns Rocks 
2017Not awarded 
2015 Mt Lawley 
2014 Mt Lawley 
2013 Nollamara 
2012 Valley 
2011 Mt Lawley 
2010 Kalamunda 
2009 South Perth 
2008 Mundaring 
2007 Mundaring 
2006 South Perth 
2005 Quinns Rocks 
2004 Kalamunda 
2003 Mosman Park 
2002 Hollywood Subiaco 
2001 Leeming 
2000 Kardinya 
1999 Kardinya 
1998 South Perth & Deaf 
1997 Spearwood 
1996 North Perth 
1995North Perth