Volunteer of the Year

Awarded to the Most Outstanding Club Volunteer of the Year

2023Ivan PericaSpearwood
2022Carol LeeVictoria Park Carlisle
2021Graeme JacquesMaylands
2020Adrienne BellairsWaroona
2019Keith BowdenFremantle
2018 John Burnett Geraldton 
2017Rowley DickensSafety Bay
2016Robert GibbonsGosnells
2015Helen HamiltonMt Lawley
2014 Peter Woodley Yokine 
2013 Ken Matthews Dudley Park 
2012 Bill Clements Perth & Tattersalls 
2011 Pat O’Leary Dudley Park 
2010 Roger Barns Doubleview