Dyenamic Women's State Fours

Sectional Play - Saturday 12th October 2019

Knockout and Semi Final - Sunday 13th October 2019 at Manning BC

Final Only - Sunday 27th October 2019 at Manning BC

Report Time - Teams are required to report to their venue by 9.00am for a 9.15am rollup

Venues for Sectional Play -

Sorrento 1-3, Osborne Park 4-6, Manning 7-8



_					
SEC	Skip	Third	Second	Lead	Club
1	Elizabeth Brooke	Annette Campbell	June Barr	Jenny Alexander	North Beach
	Helen Morss	Therese Hastings	Laura Merz	Emma Smith	Composite
	Jan Mills	Klaire Hughes	Sandra Hemphill	Kerry Reagan	Composite
	Chris Ace-Watson	Irene Arndt	Jill Adams	Pauline Bourne	Composite
2	Irene Grout	Jenni Rogalski	Judy Suba	Roma Dunn	Dudley Park
	Maureen Cooney	Cora Thorn	Ronda Creyk	Renate Coote	Composite
	Kristina Krstic	Hayley Packer	Robyn O'Brien	Helen Heal	Manning
	Barabara Lorencs	Robyn Van Mosseveld	Wendy Saul	Coral Smith	Sorrento
3	Noelene Abe	Shelley Radcliffe	Elaine Mc Donald	Irene Leahy	Composite
	Karina Gale	Liz Matthews	Bev Davidson	Deb Smith	Composite
	Karen Miller	TBA	Beryl Cooper	Karen Dye	Composite
	Lee Poletti	Kerry Andersen	Vicki Spragg	Bev Scott	Composite
4	Janet Cocks	Rhonda Prosser	Cheryl Thompson	Deb Rhine	North Beach
	Sally Wilke	Isobel Davies	Di Hudson	Saffronne Alden	Composite
	Pauline Marsden	Jan Paniperis	Charmain Harris	Jan Siney	Sorrento
	Anne Crabb	A Sharp	J Archibald	S Lyster	Composite
5	Pat Boardman	Liz Ritchie	Karen Weir	Diana O'Mara	Wanneroo
	Jeanette Hislop	Kerry West	Larraine Heckingbottom	Elaine Meehan	Composite
ĺ	Margaret Johnson	Shirley Pascoe	Robin Higgins	Joan Falconer	Composite
	Leah Mias	Jennie Bruce	Joanne Lancaster	Alexandra Harris	Composite

Dyenamic Women's State Fours

Sectional Play - Saturday 12th October 2019

Knockout and Semi Final - Sunday 13th October 2019 at Manning BC

Final - Sunday 27th October 2019 at Manning BC

Report Time - Teams are required to report to their venue by 9.00am for a 9.15am rollup

Venues for Sectional Play -

Sorrento 1-3, Osborne Park 4-6, Manning 7-8



SEC	Skip	Third	Second	Lead	Club
6	Lisa Featherby	Linda Warburton	Denise Kelly	Trish Cunningham	Mosman Park
_	Charmiane Tonkovich	Joanne Rayner	Julieanne Rodger	Tracey Newman	Bullsbrook
	Lee-anne Green	Sandy Everest	ТВА	Janet Millar	Composite
	The 3rd team in this Section is not required to report until 11.30am				

7	Noelene Keeffe	Julieanne Summers	Donita Davids	Robyn Cooper	Composite	
<u>-</u>	Sian Smith	Toni Madigan	Jenny Parker	Kaitlin Tyrell	Composite	
	Deborah Watson	Caroline Soro	Casey Gilchrist	Jeanne Gullotti	Scarborough	
	The 3rd team in this Section is not required to report until 11.30am					

8	Christine Johnston	Janet Bryden	Linda Sloper	Lorraine Mattice	Dudley Park	
	Pam Chalmers	Helen Stevens	Shaan Saunders	Amanda Masters	Osborne Park	
	Shari Solly	Robyn Jolly	TBA	Lisa Brannan	Composite	
	The 3rd team in this Section is not required to report until 11.30am					