Male Bowler of the Sides Series

Allan Eddy / Rod Wishart Trophy

Awarded to the Most Outstanding Male Bowler of the Australian Sides Championships

Year   Winner Club 
 2020No series (Covid-19)
 2019R BatesDudley Park
 2018A Williams Manning 
 2017C Packer Osborne Park 
 2016L Grigg Osborne Park 
 2015 T Mitchell Victoria Park Carlisle 
 2014 M Ayres Manning 
 2013 D Rankin Doubleview 
 2012 C Adams Wanneroo 
 2011 J Slavich Doubleview 
 2010 J Slavich Doubleview 
 2009 K McIlroy Doubleview 
 2008 J Sharp Doubleview 
 2007 P Harris Cunderdin 
 2006 R Ball Doubleview 
 2005 P Harris Bedford 
 2004 P Harris Victoria Park 
 2003 J Goddard Osborne Park 
 2002 K McIlroy Doubleview 
 2001 G Wishart Victoria Park 
 2000 G Wishart Victoria Park 
 1999 G Ellis Doubleview 
 1998 S Roach Doubleview 
 1997 G Ellis Doubleview 
 1996 J Rainoldi Doubleview 
 1995 D Katunarich Doubleview 
 1994 S Davies Floreat 
 1993 B Katunarich Scarborough 
 1992 J Rainoldi Scarborough 
 1991 R Ball Scarborough 
 1990 S Srhoy Cockburn 
 1989 J Rainoldi Scarborough 
 1988 G Wishart Victoria Park 
 1987 S Srhoy Cockburn 
 1986 P Sardelic Cockburn 
 1985 G Adjuk Kalamunda