Male Bowler of the Year

Lindsay Rosenthal Medal

Awarded to the Most Outstanding Male Bowler of the Year

This award is based on points collected from the various State competitions and prestigious bowls events throughout the year.

Year   Winner Club 
2021B NairnCambridge
 2020C PackerOsborne Park
 2019D TrewhellaDoubleview
 2018W Holt Wagin 
 2017C Adams Cambridge 
 2016T Mitchell Manning 
 2015 C Adams (joint winner) Cambridge 
 2015 T Mitchell (joint winner) Victoria Park Carlisle 
 2014 T Mitchell Victoria Park Carlisle 
 2013 D Brown Armadale 
 2012 A Provost Victoria Park Carlisle 
 2011 T Mitchell Victoria Park Carlisle 
 2010 A Provost Victoria Park Carlisle 
 2009 S Edmonds Yokine 
 2008 J Goddard Osborne Park 
 2007 D Opie Hilton Park 
 2006 A Provost Leeming 
 2005 G Caffell Tammin 
 2004 C Adams Wanneroo 
 2003 P Harris Victoria Park 
 2002 J Goddard Osborne Park 
 2001 K McIlroy Doubleview 
 2000 T Krajancic Cockburn 
 1999 G Whyatt Melville 
 1998 S Srhoy Cockburn 
 1997 J Opie Victoria Park 
 1996 K Doncan Wickepin 
 1995 G Ellis Doubleview 
 1994 R Kuziela North Beach 
 1993 G Oakley North Beach 
 1992 T Krajancic Scarborough 
 1991 G Carberry Manning 
 1990 R Ball Doubleview 
 1989 D Katunarich Doubleview 
 1988 G Ellis Wonthella 
 1987 M Krajancic Cockburn 
 1986 D Katunarich Scarborough 
 1985 D Katunarich Scarborough 
 1984 G Oakley Melville 
 1983 B Sharp Cannington 
 1982 G Adjuk Kalamunda 
 1981 M Bacich Cockburn 
 1980 L Holloway Cockburn 
 1979 L Holloway Cockburn 
 1978 S Srhoy Cockburn 
 1977 J Osmetti Boulder 
 1976 R Williams Riverton Rossmoyne 
 1975G Oakley Cottesloe 
 1974 C Lindsay Scarborough 
 1973 J Rodin Osborne Park 
 1972 F Perry Dalkeith 
 1971 B Sharp Victoria Park 
 1970 R Taylor Waroona 
 1969 J Camm Kings Park 
 1968 R Hodge Bayswater 
 1967 B Sharp Victoria Park 
 1966R Sexton Kitchener Park 
 1965 R Williams Mosman Park 
 1964B Katunarich Osborne Park 
 1963 T Ashworth Kitchener Park